Menu
 
 

Contact Us

Configuration Wizard

 

Configuration WizardBuild a Part # based on your specific requirements!

Configure Now

Regional Contacts

Contact Region Phone

Products

P: Phase Noise

D: Delay Lines

eMail WWW
Eastern Instrumentation
Contact: Jerry Lomurno
Mid-Atlantic PA, NJ, DE 856-231-0668 P and D jerryl@eiphila.com

www.eiphila.com

Joe Mazzochette NM, AZ 609 313 1517 P and D joem@eastern-optx.com

eastern-optx.com

C-Link
Contact: Jack Lin
Taiwan (ROC) 886-2-8226-2008 ext.220 D jack@c-link.com.tw

www.c-link.com.tw

Teksoncom Technology Limited (Beijing Office)
惠嘉科技
Contact: Emily Fang 方敏
China (PRC) 8610-88410191/92/93/94 D emily@teksoncom.com

www.teksoncom.com

Eastern OptX, Inc.
Contact: Joe Mazzochette
All Regions 800-861-7445 P and D joem@eastern-optx.com www.eastern-optx.com
Northern Technical Sales
Contact: Brian Fox
New York 585-385-6480 P and D bfox@ntsny.com www.ntsny.com
EOX Sales
Contact:Steve Moloy
Mid-Atlantic & Southeast
MD, DC, VA, NC,
SC, GA, AL, FL
856-231-0668 P and D stevem@eoxsales.com www.eoxsales.com
         
Ward Davis
Contact: Kirk Reger
California, Nevada 310-643-6977 P and D kreger@warddavis.com www.warddavis.com
Municom
Contact: Thomas Wende
Germany +49(861)16677-14 P and D twende@municom.de www.municom.de
AR UK, Mark Reeve UK 0044 190 8282 766  D MReeve@ARWorld.US www.ARworld.US
AR France, Bernard Bessot France 0033 1479 175 32  D BBessot@ARWorld.US www.ARworld.US
Teseo, Steffano Serra Italy 0039 011 994 1935  D s.serra@teseo.clemessy.com clemessy.com
AR BV, Hans van der Sluis Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg 0031 172 423 000  D HVandersluis@ARWorld.US www.ARworld.US
Emitec AG, Peter Wuethrich Switzerland 0041 4174 860 015  D p.wuethrich@emitec.ch www.emitec.ch
Compomill, Torbjörn Carlsson Sweden/Finland/Denmark 0046 8594 111 55  D tb@compomill.com www.compomill.com
Radiant, Sergey Pavlov Russia 0074 957 25 04 04  D ps@ranet.ru www.radiant.su
Joe Mazzochette New England 609 313 1517 P and D joem@eastern-optx.com  
Joe Mazzochette OH, KY, IN, IA, WV, MI, WI, ND,
SD, MN, IL
609 313 1517 P and D joem@eastern-optx.com
Joe Mazzochette TX, OK, AK, LA 609 313 1517 P and D joem@eastern-optx.com eastern-optx.com
Testforce, Evan Shuster  Canada 613-829-6859 ext. 7324 D evan@testforce.com www.testforce.com
710 East Main Street // Moorestown, New Jersey 08057 // p. 877.870.6789
710 East Main Street // Moorestown, New Jersey 08057 // p. 877.870.6789